ICBC24: Celebrating Best Poster and Best Speaker Awardees

Within the ICBC24, we celebrated Awards of the Best Posters sponsored by Journal of Cereal Science, the Official Journal of ICC and the best young speakers sponsored by Foods and Oniris. Celeste Verbeke and Enni Mannila received the Best Poster Award, while Silvia Cera, Shpresa Musa, Muhammad Yahya, and Alejandra Paola Velásquez Barillas were recognized as the Best Speaker Awardees.

We extend our warmest congratulations to all awardees and wish them continued success in their contributions to cereal science. Thank you for showing your outstanding work at the ICBC24!